Evil Bay – The Bane of my Current Existence

Ranty's Rant Shanty

OMG! People.  This is going to be lengthy so grab a bag of potato chips and a beverage of your choice.

Where do I start?

I’ve recently been getting ready to retire in a few years and have been going through all of my different collections of various things.  I sat, staring at the plethora of items I have amassed over the years and a light bulb went off.  I thought, “Hey!  I’ll sell all my stuff on eBay and make bank!

I went along for 30 days, semi-joyously, thinking I was going to make a cool 10 grand when all was said and done.  I was selling things at lighting speed.  Then another light bulb went off.  “Hey”, I thought, “Maybe I’m not asking enough money for this stuff”.  I finally figured out that I could do a search on eBay for sold items of a similar nature and lo…

View original post 4,268 more words

Leave a Reply

